Admin

Contact School

Address: 2301 Edmondson Avenue
              Catonsville, Md 21228
School phone: 410-887-0803, 0804

Frequently Requested Contact Information



Click below for a list of CMS faculty and staff members 
email  
 ‚ÄčCMS Staff Email Addresses.pdf

                   



Administration
410-887-0803 or 410-887-0804

 



 Principal
Douglas Elmendorf, Ed.D.
delmendorf@bcps.org 
Assistant Principal
Sarah K. Chame Martinez
schamemartinez@bcps.org
Assistant Principal
Lynetta Parker
lparker2@bcps.org
 Administrative Secretary
Kimberly Palacios
kpalacios@bcps.org
Front Office Secretary 
Candace Salisbury
             csalisbury@bcps.org              
Front Office Secretary
Lynn Murphy
lmurphy2@bcps.org
Guidance Secretary
Sue Mike
smike@bcps.org 
410-887-0807
Guidance Counselor 
Stephanie Walsh
swalsh2@bcps.org
410-887-0807
Guidance Counselor 
Deb Margulies
dmargulies@bcps.org
410-887-0807
School Nurse
Kristi Lowman 
klowman@bcps.org
410-887-1087
School Webmaster
Will Jones
wjones5@bcps.org 



  • From Towson
    Take the  Baltimore Beltway I-695 towards Glen Burnie
    Take Exit 14 Edmondson Ave.
    Turn right onto Edmondson Ave.
    Go approximately 2 miles.
    CMS is located on the left.
    • From Glen Burnie
      Take the Baltimore Beltway I-695 towards Towson
      Take Exit 14 Edmondson Ave.
      Turn left onto Edmondson Ave.
      Go approximately 2 miles.
      CMS is located on the left.