History Department

Welcome to the
History Department

Teachers

Mr. Taylor Dungey
Department Chair
rdungey@bcps.org

Ms. Katie Tucci
ktucci@bcps.org


Ms. Kim Mills
kmills2@bcps.org

Mr. Aaron Jaffey
ajaffey@bcps.org


Mr. Garrett Maternick
gmaternick@bcps.org

Mr. Nolan Roe
nroe@bcps.org


Mr. Ryan O'Connell
roconnell@bcps.org





























‚Äč