Resource Department

We believe that all children can learn

Ms. Angie Blatchley
CALS Teacher 
ablatchley@bcps.org

Ms. Meghan Brush
CALS Teacher 
mbrush@bcps.org

Ms. Cassie Dell
cdell@bcps.org

Ms. Laura Giever
7th Grade
lgiever@bcps.org

Ms. Kathryn Hansen
7th
 and 8th Grades
khansen@bcps.org


Ms. Rita Harris-Bowers
rharrisbowers@bcps.org

Ms. Rachel Love
6th Grade
rlove@bcps.org

Ms. Sophie Manik
CALS Teacher
smanik@bcps.org

Mr. Russell Margulis
rmargulis@bcps.org

Ms. Kat Miller
kmiller25@bcps.org

Ms. Katherine Nonn
nnonn@bcps.org

Ms. Taylor Olsen
Department Chair
tolsen@bcps.org

Mr. Brian Ratliff
8th Grade
bratliff@bcps.org

Mr. Joel Rothwell
6th and 7th Grades
jrothwell@bcps.org

Ms. Diane Scheele
dscheele@bcps.org


 Pamela Chaney, School Psychologist

Winston Jackson, Social Emotional Learning

Katie Lanasa, STAT Teacher

Lisa Dickerson, Social Worker

Ellen McCoy, Speech Pathologist

Elizabeth Morrison, Occupational Therapist

Mark Wissman, School Resource Officer