Science Department

Welcome to the Science Department

Ms. Rachel Chang
rchang@bcps.org

Ms. Amanda Crump
acrump@bcps.org

Mr. Michael Destefano
mdestefano@bcps.org

Ms. Chevonne Edwards
cedwards5@bcps.org

Ms. Amanda Eisenberg
aeisenberg@bcps.org

Mr. Tim Lovell
tlovell@bcps.org

Mr. Aaron Sporik
​Department Chair
asporik@bcps.org