Social Studies Department

Welcome to the
Social Studies Department

Teachers

Mr. Taylor Dungey
Department Chair
rdungey@bcps.org
MY WEBSITE

Ms. Stephanie Bohn
sbohn@bcps.org

Mr. Chris Gardner
cgardner2@bcps.org

Mr. Aaron Jaffey
ajaffey@bcps.org

Mr. Garrett Maternick
gmaternick@bcps.org 

Mr. Ryan O'Connell
roconnell@bcps.org

Ms. Katie Tucci
ktucci@bcps.org






‚Äč