Admin

World Languages

-Spanish Teachers-

Ms. Anne Badin
abadin@bcps.org

Mr. Peter Hunt
phunt@bcps.org

Mr. David Kraus
Department Chair
dkraus@bcps.org

Mr. Andres Lugo
alugo@bcps.org

Ms. Alicia Merritt
amerritt@bcps.org

Ms. Nevelyne Rodriguez
nrodriguez@bcps.org