Resource Department

We believe that all children can learn


Ms. Meghan Brush
CLS Teacher 
mbrush@bcps.org

Ms. Cassie Dell
cdell@bcps.org

Ms. Laura Giever
7th Grade
lgiever@bcps.org

Ms. Rita Harris-Bowers
rharrisbowers@bcps.org

Ms. Casey Libertini
CLS Teacher
clibertini@bcps.org

Ms. Rachel Love
6th Grade
rlove@bcps.org

Ms. Sophie Manik
CLS Teacher
smanik@bcps.org

Mr. Russell Margulis
rmargulis@bcps.org

Ms. Kat Miller
kmiller25@bcps.org

Ms. Katherine Nonn
nnonn@bcps.org

Ms. Taylor Olsen
Department Chair
tolsen@bcps.org

Mr. Brian Ratliff
8th Grade
bratliff@bcps.org

Mr. Joel Rothwell
6th and 7th Grades
jrothwell@bcps.org

Ms. Diane Scheele
dscheele@bcps.org

Ms. Abigail Strott
7th
 and 8th Grades
 astrott2@bcps.org



 Pamela Chaney, School Psychologist

Winston Jackson, Social Emotional Learning

Lisa Dickerson, Social Worker

Ellen McCoy, Speech Pathologist

Elizabeth Morrison, Occupational Therapist

Mark Wissman, School Resource Officer