Math Department

Ryan Bates
rbates2@bcps.org

Jason Eisenberg
Department Chair
jeisenberg@bcps.org

Kelly Dixon
kdixon2@bcps.org

Jessica Koslowski
jkoslowski@bcps.org

Brooke Psenicska
bpsenicska2@bcps.org

Chrissy Scudiero
cscudiero@bcps.org

Anna Slusarczyk
aslusarczyk@bcps.org



Math Newsletters