World Languages

-Spanish Teachers-

Ms. Anne Badin
abadin@bcps.org

Ms. Heidi Bamaca
hbamaca@bcps.org

Mr. Peter Hunt
phunt@bcps.org

Mr. Andres Lugo
alugo@bcps.org

Ms. Gabriela Martinez
gmartinez2@bcps.org

Ms. Alicia Merritt
amerritt@bcps.org