Special Area Teachers

-Special Area Teachers-

Mr. Marvin Briscoe
Business Computer Science
mbriscoe@bcps.org

Ms. Brianna Bull
Health
bbull@bcps.org

Mr. Nick Burkhardt
PE
nburkhardt@bcps.org


Mr.Craig Clontz
Art
cclontz@bcps.org

Mr. Tom Dickerson
Chorus
tdickerson@bcps.org

Ms.Victoria Diggs
Health/PE
vdiggs@bcps.org

Ms. Laura Graham
Art
lgraham2@bcps.org

Ms. Elizabeth Honeyman
Orchestra
ehoneyman@bcps.org


Ms. Shannan Liberto
Art
sliberto@bcps.org

Mr. Nick Ramey
Health and Physical Education
nramey@bcps.org


Ms. Cindy Stevenson
Band
Department Chair/Fine Arts
cstevenson2@bcps.org


Ms. Betzy Willis
Project Lead the Way (PTLW)
ewillis@bcps.org