Admin

Special Area Teachers

-Special Area Teachers-

Mr. Marvin Briscoe
College and Career Readiness (C.A.R.E.)
mbriscoe@bcps.org

Ms. Brianna Bull
Health
bbull@bcps.org


Mr. Tom Dickerson
Chorus
tdickerson@bcps.org


Mr. Matt Golden
Health and Physical Education
mgolden@bcps.org


Ms. Laura Graham
Art
lgraham2@bcps.org


Ms. Elizabeth Honeyman
Orchestra
ehoneyman@bcps.org


Ms. Shannan Liberto
Art
sliberto@bcps.org


Mr. Nick Ramey
Health and Physical Education
nramey@bcps.org


Ms. Cindy Stevenson
Band
Department Chair/Fine Arts
cstevenson2@bcps.org


Ms. Betzy Willis
Project Lead the Way (PTLW)
ewillis@bcps.org


Mr. Steve Wishnies
Health and Physical Education
Department Chair/Health and P.E.
swishnies@bcps.org


Ms. Marilyn Yousem
Art
myousem@bcps.org